Chamber Board Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Thu Dec 21 2017 except Wed Feb 15 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017. Also includes Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017.
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 12:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Dobisky Visitors Center, 100 Riverside Dr, Ogdensburg NY
Event Specifics: 

Regular Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Dec 2016 Minutes