Ogdensburg Public Library: Music & Movement

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 07/04/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 07/25/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 10:00am
Date: 
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 10:00am
Location: 
Ogdensburg Public Library Children's Room Washington St, Ogdensburg NY 13669
Contact Information: 
Dorian Lenney-Wallace Children's Librarian Ogdensburg Public Library (315)393-4325 dlenney-wallace@ncls.org
Event Specifics: 

FREE Movement class for Toddlers